How To Remove User from ongoing Webinar

Step 1: Inside the Webinar room, click on the user name you want to remove.

Step 2: Click on the Remove user button that appeared on the screen.

 

Step 3: On the final step, you will receive a confirmation message to remove the user. Select the Check box to prevent user from joining again and click on Yes. User will be removed from the Webinar.