How to delete a Class?

Step1: Select the school from the dropdown shown in the image below, in which the class exists, of which you want to edit the details.

 

Step2: With this, all the Classes existing within the selected School will appear on the Dashboard.

Step3: Go to the 3 dots icon inside the class which you want to delete.

Step4: Choose the Delete Class’ option from the displayed dropdown as shown in the image below. With this, the Course will be deleted.